Officers and Directors

NCSSA Officers
Position Name Email
President Donny Weaver
Vice President Brandon Lawley
Secretary Victoria Stellato
Treasurer Karl Grimm
Chief Referree Tom Smith
Youth Director Scott Smith

NCSSA State Directors
Jim Tiner
Jack Ross
Steve Timmons
Scott Graham

NCSSA Hall of Fame Committee
Jack Ross - Chairman
Jess Lackey
Ron Hostinsky
Bill Carter
Tildon Downing
Wally Merritt
Hayes Wauford